THE 3DWAXMILLER CLUB. Forum Index THE 3DWAXMILLER CLUB.
A place to share your experiences with your 3dwaxmill system. 3D Wax Mill

AlbumAlbum FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

The 3dwaxmiller Club Forum Highlights
Check this page often for new and important post.

The 3dwaxmiller Club Gallery
See Jewelry, Waxes and other project designed and created by our members with the 3dwaxmill.

Newbie here

Post new topic   Reply to topic    THE 3DWAXMILLER CLUB. Forum Index -> New Members
View previous topic :: View next topic  
cgator2

PostPosted: Sat Sep 09, 2006 9:36 am    Post subject: Newbie here Reply with quote

Hello everyone. Just recieved my mdx-15 and am chomping at the bit to get started. I'm sure there will be alot of questions in the beginning so just hang in there with me. I operate a small custom jewelry and repair shop in Gainesville, Fl. This seems to be the way to go now in wax work although old habits tend to die hard. Look forward to learning with everyone and hopefully be able to lend some advice in the near future.

Paul
mattdzero

PostPosted: Sat Sep 09, 2006 9:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello Paul and welcome..This place is full of info..Lots to read and experiment with..Have fun. You will be hooked soon..Everyone is great on here about helping newbies like you and I!!

Matt
frog113

PostPosted: Sat Sep 09, 2006 10:20 am    Post subject: welcome Reply with quote

Welcome Aboard!

Larry

Chris

PostPosted: Sat Sep 09, 2006 11:11 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Welcome to the gang Paul. I hope you have as much fun with your new toy as I have with mine. Don't be afraid to play and exeriment with it. In no time you'll have visions of wax dancing around your head. If you have any troubles give us a shout.

Chris

Ohh yea how about them Gators........ Very Happy
Jwlrymkr